News & Information

Ports of Entry into the Philippines

Written by Patrick
Travel Insurance

There are 17 ports of entry into the Philippines.  

Ports of entry are the level at which CBP enforces import and export laws and regulations and implements immigration policies and programs. 

The following map indicates the 17 ports of entry and where each is located.

Ports of Entry

READ MORE: Seaports in the Philippines

Don’t Forget …

About the Author


Patrick is an entrepreneur, digital nomad, explorer, and photographer. Patrick is always in search of fun and adventure. He is well travelled throughout the world, and although location independent, his home base is Phoenix, Arizona in the USA. Patrick loves island lifestyle which is no wonder why he is so interested in spending time in the Philippines with it’s over 7,000 islands. Patrick created this site to share his knowledge of and experiences in the Philippines with Filipinos as well as other foreigners.

Leave a Comment